Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria Cady

Gloria Cady

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Cady
"Receptionist was nice and welcomed me in. I was cared for by Breanna."
Profile photo of Lester Fisher

Lester Fisher

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Fisher
"one stop shopping."
Profile photo of Anthony Stram Jr

Anthony Stram Jr

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Stram Jr
"I just needed to make a change to my policy. Everyone in the office was polite, professional, and very helpful. They took care of my concerns and changes."
Profile photo of Diane Dawson

Diane Dawson

January 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Diane Dawson
"State Farm has terrible service and is outrageously expensive. It took me 30 years to figure that out so I guess it's on me."
Profile photo of John

John

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Breanna was great! She was quick and efficient. She asked me good questions and got the right policy for me. Thank you, Breanna!"
Profile photo of Chris Scoggin

Chris Scoggin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Scoggin
"My business and I have worked with Courtny for over 10 years. She is the ultimate professional and always works in the best interest of her clients. If you have a simple or complex situation, Courtny will be able to help you."
Profile photo of Jill Fetters

Jill Fetters

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Fetters
"Excellent customer service, great rates, friendly staff! 10/10 recommend! Can’t go wrong with this location. Ask for Bree :)"
Profile photo of sandy balmes

sandy balmes

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy balmes
"Best insurance company ever. Answers all questions and super supportive. Courtney you chose a great company to represent and they are very fortunate to have your company represent them. Thank you and keep up the awesome job."
Profile photo of Molly Duval

Molly Duval

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Duval
"Very kind and professional team! Ms. Breanna was very helpful and expedient and made it a very easy experience."
Profile photo of jon Grove

jon Grove

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jon Grove
"Been with Courtney for 17yrs now. Always had great response times and feedback from the office team."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hutchison

Jeffrey Hutchison

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hutchison
"Horrible customer service. This is terribly disappointing as we have been State Farm customers for 37 years and have never had anything but great service from this company…until now. I called to get a policy written up for a new home purchase and was told by the agent that they would call back in a few minutes with the quote. He was nice enough but really didn’t sound like he had time for me. Well, I guess he didn’t because after I hadn’t heard back from him some 24 hours later I called to check status. I was put on hold and then told that he was busy with other customers. I was right, he didn’t have time for me. I decided to call a different State Farm agent not too far from this one. I wish I had called them first. The agent was courteous and knowledgeable and took the time to look up my other policies with State Farm. In 20 minutes I had a policy for our new home. Paid over the phone and received the documentation via email before we ended the call. I did eventually hear back from from the agent, but not until after I had everything wrapped up with the new policy. State Farm is a good company, just save yourself some time and frustration by choosing a different office."
Profile photo of Robert Masters

Robert Masters

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Masters
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Curtis Dornath

Curtis Dornath

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Dornath
"Just transferred 2 autos and 3 properties. Transfer went well and quickly. Saved over $1200 a year. Breanna was most helpful and knew what she was talking about, experience matters! Thank You for supporting the Maricopa Lions Charity Golf Event Also!"
Profile photo of Jimbo Gray

Jimbo Gray

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimbo Gray
"Harmony V. Was awesome the young lady had me an my new car cover with insurance in minutes, an it was what I NEEDED. THX YOU HARMONY."
Profile photo of Lawrence Fischer

Lawrence Fischer

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Fischer
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Dick Nye

Dick Nye

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Nye
"Following the totaling of my 2007 Ford 150 and the purchasing of a used 2019 Ram 1500 I have been more than pleased with the working relationship I’ve had with the Courtny Tyler Agency of State Farm Insurance in Maricopa, Arizona. While it only took a phone call to cancel my insurance I was able to get the final paper work notarized by the agency in order to turn the totaled vehicle over to State Farm. The gentleman who served as the notary was very pleasant to work with throughout the process. Renewing my insurance on the new purchase was quick thanks to the agencies sales manager, Breanna McAdams. All I had to do was submit the new vehicles VIN and I had insurance. I might add that I have had other insurance companies offer a bid and so far none have been able to compete with State Farm."
Profile photo of MAYRA CONSUELO CARRILLO

MAYRA CONSUELO CARRILLO

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MAYRA CONSUELO CARRILLO
"Good service"
Profile photo of Lance Coffel

Lance Coffel

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Coffel
"Breanna was super helpful in getting our homeowner's policy in place!"
Profile photo of Angel Christine Ramirez

Angel Christine Ramirez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Christine Ramirez
"Professional, friendly, and quick to respond. Thankful to have a live insurance agent when needed."
Profile photo of Mike Messer

Mike Messer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Messer
"Great customer service! always fast with answers to questions and I know I’m covered the way I need to be."
Profile photo of Craig Schickel

Craig Schickel

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Schickel
"Insurance agents are not known for being the best at customer service...Except here!! Moving in from out of state and having to separate vehicle policies, add a new homeowners policy, throw in flood insurance - I had the staff jumping - and they came through with flying colors!! Nary a hiccup and all done with smiles and helpful advice about the area. Both Courtney and Breanna are the best! Love it!!"
Profile photo of Steve Maday

Steve Maday

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Maday
"Great service overall. Breanna was very helpful and responsive with setting up our homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Mario Carrillo

Mario Carrillo

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Carrillo
"What a nice place to do business, I went in just for a quote and I came out with two new policies, for my two automobiles and home insurance. The place is very well organized, comfortable, clean, the front desk person very friendly and courteous and Breanna McAdams, a lot of knowledge, fast and she's ready for any questions. I do recommend this place."
Profile photo of Babygirl10

Babygirl10

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Babygirl10
"Absolutely horrible service they do not care to help they just keep giving you the run around about why insurance had gone up.. called numerous times to get answers and all the owner and her employees had to say was they are working on it when it should literally take them 1 to 2 days to get it figured out not weeks Owner and her employees cant even have answers or call backs.. But are quick to be calling when payments are late.."
Profile photo of B T

B T

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B T
"Top insurance agency in Maricopa! Excellent helpful agents!"